A little late to the party.

So, while the world has discovered and fallen in love with Downton Abbey over the last three seasons, I am just now finding it. So far, this is the only good thing to have come out of a bout of writers block. I rarely watch tv and so when I was surfing Netflix for something relatively intelligent and entertaining, I remembered reading a blog post about this show, oh, a year ago. So I gave it a shot. I am completely hooked. I only have episode seven left of the first season with no way to watch the second season. Grr! There are so many characters to love, I don’t know who is my favorite. But this is a series I must own. I could watch it over and over. If you haven’t checked it out yet, please do!

Leave a Reply

