A Renumbering of the 1929 Series

Hello readers. I just wanted to pop in for a moment to let you know what’s going on as we are cleaning digital house. We have decided to include the companion novels, Elizabeth’s Heart and Drifter as a numbered part of the 1929 Series. I was amazed last month at how few readers of 1929 knew that Elizabeth’s Heart was not only available, but a very important piece of the story! So we are restructuring the 1929 Series as follows.

Reading the series in order:

1929 Jonathan’s Cross – Book One

Elizabeth’s Heart – Book Two

1930 Aryl’s Divide – Book Three

Drifter – Book Four

It doesn’t change anything except the numbers on the titles. Here is what you can expect from the series in the (near) future.
A 1929 Christmas Special (Release date November 10th, 2013)

Purgatory Cove – Book Five

1931 Book Six – Caleb’s Err

Simon’s Watch – Book Seven

Reclaiming Katie (contemporary romance not connected to the series.)

These changes should be reflected on Amazon Kindle within the next 24 hours. As always, thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s